Skip to content

80’s Cereals…

April 1, 2011

Even though I am 33-years old, I still love walking down the cereal aisle!

The varieties have changed.  And sadly, there are not many “prize inside” boxes.

I don’t eat cereal anymore, but it’s fun to reminisce about what I ate in the 80’s and 90’s!

My 4-year old is not big on cereal, although she likes the cereal mascots!

After Googling “80s cereals” I found:  The Twelve Greatest Entertainment-Themed Cereals

Do you remember your favorite cereal, as a kid???

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ali permalink
    April 2, 2011 9:23 am

    I don’t remember any of these cereals nor do I recall seeing any of them in the stores! Although I did idol Rainbow Brite!

    • April 4, 2011 11:35 am

      As a kid, the only fun part of grocery shopping at Price Chopper was going on the cereal aisle and choosing a new cereal! 🙂 So I have fond memories of all those cereals! LOL

Leave a Reply

